EVENTS COMING UP

2021 Event Planner

Edgemen Event Planner 2021.png

Here are all the events / activities / presentations that are available to you as an Edgeman. Some Edgewater will host, others we have been invited to attend and some are run by The Fathering Project themselves. Whatever the situation, its all about getting out there and getting involved!

*Dad Dates are an opportunity to connect, one-on-one with your child. It makes them feel valued, loved and worth your time. From time to time there will also be 'Dad only' events so keep an eye out for them too...

Term 1 Starts Monday 8 February


     4 Mar (Thur) - Dads Only Event - 2021 Kickoff @ Woodvale Tavern (7.30pm)

     14 Mar (Sun) - Billy Cart Extravaganza  <-- click for info - BOOK HERE
     27 Mar (Sat) - Dad Date* - Bike Ride, Neil Hawkins Park - 10-12pm - Free Sausage Sizzle

     

Term 1 End Thursday 1 April

Term 2 Start Monday 19 April

     8 May (Sat)Edgemen Campout 2021 <-- click for info
     3 Jun (Thur) - Dads Only Event - Pool/Snooker @ Cue Power Joondalup (7.30pm)
     16 Jun (Wed) - Dad Date* - iPlay Whitfords - Arcade Games, Bowling etc (6pm)


Term End Friday 2 July

Term 3 Start Monday 19 July

     13 Aug (Fri) - School Disco - Bop Til' You Drop - Free Event (3.30pm - 6.30pm)
     2 Sep (Thur) -
Dads Only Event - Power Play Joondalup - Electric Go-Karting (7pm)

     15 Sep (Wed) - Dad Date* – DarkLight Joondalup - LaserTag (6pm)


Term End Friday 24 September

Term 4 Start Monday 11 October

     8 Nov (Mon) - School Development Day - Adventure World
     5 Dec (Sun) - Dad Date* – RecWest Fishing (8am - 10am)
     9 Dec (Thur) - Dads Only Event - End of 2021 Event - Mullaloo Hotel (7.30pm)


Term End Thursday 16 December

ABOUT THE EDGEMEN >

The Edgemen are about facilitating fun activities and enabling more opportunities for you to become closer with your kids.

CONTACT >

Phil Dawson / Jason Dear

T: 0488 739 165

E: dads@edgewaterpandc.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now